Contact

SEVT

Department of Sport and Entertainment Management
University of South Carolina
Carolina Coliseum, Room 2012
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-4690
Department of Sport and Entertainment Management

Conference Manager
Kim Boone
KBoone@sc.edu / 803-777-6720

Venues Today
Linda Deckard, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
linda@venuestoday.com / 714-378-5400 x22

SEVT INFORMATION

Academic Paper Presentations        Case Cup Competition
Dr. Khalid Ballouli|                               Dr. Khalid Ballouli
Ballouli@mailbox.sc.edu                       Ballouli@mailbox.sc.edu

Speaker and Panelist Coordinators
Madison Duryea                  Devon Ashton
mduryea@email.sc.edu       dashton@email.sc.edu

Career & Internship Fair Coordinators
Tori Creekmore                   Glen Ivol
vkc@email.sc.edu               givol@email.sc.edu

Hospitality Coordinators
Hannah Beal                        Ciana Camp
hbeal@email.sc.edu             ccampo@email.sc.edu

Marketing and Social Media Coordinators
Brandon Ballard          Anna Carron                 Eleni Collis
bb16@email.sc.edu     acarron@email.sc.edu   ecollis@email.sc.edu

Operations and Logistics Coordinators
Bailey Boudreau            Daly Elias                    Madison Moore
boudreb@email.sc.edu   deelias@email.sc.edu   mem20@email.sc.edu

Transportation Coordinators
Madeline Stedman               Bridgette Vogan
mstedman@email.sc.edu     bvogan@email.sc.edu